Free SharePoint 2013 Training and User Adoption Resources

To help you address user adoption and offer training to everyone in your organization who needs it, I’ve compiled a list of free training resources I’ve been collecting. These can help you and your team get started.

If you need training resources to complement your training program, you can use my free SharePoint end-user training guide to distribute to your users.

You can download learning and user adoption resources with the SharePoint Adoption Kit. The adoption kit has templates you can use to communicate and get people excited about what SharePoint offers.

End-Users

SharePoint Developers

SharePoint Administrators and IT Pros

If you are portal manager or SharePoint administrator, my first book, Practical SharePoint 2013 Governance, offers many insights base on my experience managing a multi-farm, global SharePoint environment combined with my experience consulting with a variety of clients. Many book subscription services have the e-book version, such as Safari Books Online, so you might already have free access to my book through your company’s or public library’s subscription.